FANDOM

(Creationism)
(Creationism)
Line 105: Line 105:

:*I'm sorry. This was meant for Dinopedia. I must have clicked the wrong link or something. Anyway, I hope that clears things up. Thanks and God bless! [[User:Master Fredcerique|Master Fredcerique]] 05:12, January 8, 2010 (UTC)

:*I'm sorry. This was meant for Dinopedia. I must have clicked the wrong link or something. Anyway, I hope that clears things up. Thanks and God bless! [[User:Master Fredcerique|Master Fredcerique]] 05:12, January 8, 2010 (UTC)

*Yes I have. Last year when I was a freshman (HS, not college). My teacher was Christian, though, so we didn't get much, but I know the basics and time periods and all. [[User:Master Fredcerique|Master Fredcerique]] 05:22, January 8, 2010 (UTC)

*Yes I have. Last year when I was a freshman (HS, not college). My teacher was Christian, though, so we didn't get much, but I know the basics and time periods and all. [[User:Master Fredcerique|Master Fredcerique]] 05:22, January 8, 2010 (UTC)
  +
*Hey! Yeah, I just can't possibly see how evolution can coinsinde with the Bible. We studied this in Sunday school, and there seems to be more scientific proof for creation than for evolution. Scientists just don't like to show that. But, this is my opinion. Thanks and God bless! [[User:Master Fredcerique|Master Fredcerique]] 12:32, January 8, 2010 (UTC)

== Vandlism Wiki ==

== Vandlism Wiki ==

Revision as of 12:32, January 8, 2010

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] Image:.png|300px rect 0 0 0 0 desc none </imagemap>

Je possède des comptes utilisateurs sur prêt de 100 projets de la fondation :

Meerkat wiki