FANDOM

(+reply)
(Hitman Wiki)
Line 98: Line 98:

:From a quick look, that request looks pretty promising to me. Unfortunately, there's nothing much that I can do - I suggest you leave a message to a member of Wikia's [[Community Team]], they are the people that usually close requests. --[[User:Jack Phoenix|Jack Phoenix]] <sub>([[User talk:Jack Phoenix|Contact]])</sub> 10:24, 22 December 2007 (UTC)

:From a quick look, that request looks pretty promising to me. Unfortunately, there's nothing much that I can do - I suggest you leave a message to a member of Wikia's [[Community Team]], they are the people that usually close requests. --[[User:Jack Phoenix|Jack Phoenix]] <sub>([[User talk:Jack Phoenix|Contact]])</sub> 10:24, 22 December 2007 (UTC)
  +
  +
== Hitman Wiki ==
  +
  +
Hello Jack, I’m relatively new to Wikia and I just stumbled upon the [http://hitman.wikia.com Hitman Wiki]. I noticed you were the only blue account on the wiki, so I hope you don’t mind me asking for some guidance. The Main Page was started by an anon, and both the sysop and bureaucrat user lists are empty, so I couldn’t find a better person to go to! I’m wondering, why ''are'' the two user lists empty, and what does it take to become a sysop or bureaucrat? If there’s a situation that requires an admin’s attention (e.g. persistent vandalism), who can I go to for help? —[[User:Shidou|Shidou]] 03:56, 28 December 2007 (UTC)

Revision as of 03:56, December 28, 2007

Archived talk: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Thank you

For the ban on Nonciclopedia. Can you answer to this question please? [1] -- Puzza87 ( Cazzo vuoi? ) 18:03, 15 November 2007 (UTC)

No problem. I've answered to the question at w:c:nonciclopedia:Discussioni utente:Puzza87. --Jack Phoenix (Contact) 18:32, 15 November 2007 (UTC)

Thanks But..

Yeah thank I dident know.And I aplied for my own digi wiki but it did not get made and i requeated for it Last friday RedVeemonPS Could you get me one made?