Community Central
Community Central
(→‎Job Capacity: Added a wiki that I manage)
(Updated my profile to reflect having left the Chima Wiki.)
(14 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:

<center>

<center>
Hi there! I'm a Wiki Manager here at Fandom (as you can probably see from my bio box). In my job capacity, I create many basic wikis. In my spare time (and before I starting working for Fandom), I've created many wikis and edited many more. See more details below.
+
Hi there! I'm a former Wiki Manager here at Fandom, as well as a frequent user of the site in my free time. In my job capacity, I created many basic wikis, while in my time before and after working at Fandom (as well as my spare time during the job), I've created many wikis and edited many more. See more details below.

== Job Capacity ==
+
== Current Projects ==

I'm the creator of the [[w:c:sonicfan|Sonic Fan Wiki]], the [[w:c:galtokyoryu|Gal to Kyōryū Wiki]], and the [[w:c:superphantomcat|Super Phantom Cat Wiki]], as well as being one of the admins of [[w:c:herofactory|Heropedia]] and the [[w:c:electricman|Electric Man Wiki]]. If you want to know more about what I do on any of the wikis that I mentioned, you can see my profile page on the respective wiki to learn about the parts of my information that directly concern the wiki in question:
I've created a number of wikis, as listed below:

+
[[w:c:sonicfan:User:Wikikinetic|Sonic Fan Profile]] • [[w:c:electricman:User:Wikikinetic|Electricman Profile]]<br>
[[w:c:hitmankoujiseo|Hitman Wiki]] • [[w:c:tannisho|Tannishou wo Hiraku Wiki]] • [[w:c:soundandfury|Sound and Fury]]<sup>(co-created with [[User:Ursuul|Ursuul]]; I've left this with them)</sup><br>

+
[[w:c:superphantomcat:User:Wikikinetic|SPC Profile]] • [[w:c:herofactory:User:Wikikinetic|Heropedia Profile]] • [[w:c:galtokyoryu|Gal to Kyōryū Wiki]]