Community Central
Community Central
No edit summary
Tag: sourceedit
m (Undo revision 2316722 by Lameran (wall))
(2 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 6: Line 6:

|-

|-

| colspan=2 |

| colspan=2 |
I've been active on Wikia since 2008, and a Wikia Star since 2014. I'm an admin at the [[w:c:dc|DC Database]], [[w:c:dcau|DCAU Wiki]] and the [[w:c:youngjustice|Young Justice Wiki]], and the founder of the [[w:c:nl:dc|Dutch DC Comics Wiki]].<br><br>
+
I've been active on Wikia since 2008, and a Wikia Star since 2014. I'm an admin at the [[w:c:dc|DC Database]], [[w:c:dcau|DCAU Wiki]] and the [[w:c:youngjustice|Young Justice Wiki]], and the founder of the [[w:c:nl.dc|Dutch DC Comics Wiki]].<br><br>

I'm also a (rarely active) member of the [[w:c:WLB|WLB]]. I have a bot, [[User:TupBot217|TupBot217]]. It's using AWB and though it is probably capable of more than it does right now, I most definitely am not.<br><br>

I'm also a (rarely active) member of the [[w:c:WLB|WLB]]. I have a bot, [[User:TupBot217|TupBot217]]. It's using AWB and though it is probably capable of more than it does right now, I most definitely am not.<br><br>

If you have any questions for me, just drop a message on [[Message Wall: Tupka217|my wall]] at whatever wiki you're at. I'm useless on technical, but I can handle community management and minor, non-code issues.

If you have any questions for me, just drop a message on [[Message Wall: Tupka217|my wall]] at whatever wiki you're at. I'm useless on technical, but I can handle community management and minor, non-code issues.

Revision as of 21:09, 12 October 2017

WLB-Dutch NL | Dutch Brigadier
Deze gebruiker is een Wikia Taalbrigadier voor het Nederlands.
Expand
De Wikia Taalbrigade is een vrijwilligersproject waarbij Fandom-gebruikers hun eigen en andere communities helpen vertalen in de vele beschikbare talen. Je kan vertalingen en verbeteringen aanvragen van onze Brigadiers (projectleden). Lees meer over ons op deze pagina.