Community Central
Register
Community Central
No edit summary
Tag: rte-source

(18 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
__NOTOC__
[[File:Placeholder|thumb|220px]]

+
<div class=ssh style="width:100%;margin:0 auto;font-size:1.5em;line-height:1.1em;color:#183D84;text-align:center;letter-spacing:3px">Who are you? Go away! What d'you mean waking me up in the middle of August?</div>
==About me, TARDIS2010==

+
<center>'''[[User talk:TARDIS2010|Talk to me]]''' | '''Edits: {{Special:Editcount/{{PAGENAME}}}}''' | '''[[Special:Contributions/TARDIS2010|Contributions]]'''</center>
  +
Hello, welcome to my user page. I'm '''TARDIS2010''' (or '''T-2010''' to make it easier). I'm a British Wiki user who has been active since 2010.

+
===My Favourite Wikis ===
I'm a member of the Doctor Who Collectors Wiki & the Dad's Army Wiki.

+
====[http://doctor-who-collectors.wikia.com/wiki/Doctor_Who_Collectors_Wiki| Doctor Who Collectors Wiki]====
  +
The DWCW was the first wiki I joined in 2010. Being a massive Doctor Who fan and avid collector of merchandise it's easily my favourite wiki. After a breif hiatus from the wiki I returned to became a Bureaucrat and Admin in 2017. We're currently looking for new users, so come on over!

+
====[http://dadsarmy.wikia.com/wiki/Main_Page Dad's Army Wiki]====
As you may see I'm a true Whovian, dedicated to it, as I am with Star Wars & Dad's Army. I also have a hobby of colouring B&W Images, a link to my pages is on the DA Wiki!

+
I have been a member of Dad's Army wiki since September 2010 and am currently the lead Admin. Dad's Army is my favourite TV comedy so it's great to be a part of it's Wiki.

+
====[http://f1history.wikia.com/wiki/The_Formula_1_History_Wiki The Formula One History Wiki]====
Wikia have been great to us, creating all this but latley, something bad has happened: Oasis:( I really liked monaco, I whant it back, please join the us, together we can win!

+