Community Central
Community Central

Welcome to Godisme's Talk Page
Welcome to my talk page. Leave a message here if you need to contact me. I will try to get back to you as soon as I can.If you need to get a hold of me immediately, I can likely be found on Wikia's IRC channel. Please remember to follow all policies when posting here. Please leave a new message with a new heading if this is concerning something new. Please remember to sign your posts as well. This can be done by adding four tildes to the end of your post like this ~~~~

If you are leaving a message for me, I will respond here. If I left you a message, please respond on your talk page. Thank you.

Please note, I am not staff. I cannot handle any issues you have on any other wiki aside from ones I am an admin on.

Archive 1 Archive 2 Archive 3 Archive 4

Omnomnom

Since that's all you're probably hearing right now. – zzi 22:06, January 26, 2012 (UTC)

Yeah, its quite annoying.--GodPray  22:06,1/26/2012 
Answer my question p10x? Or I'll chew louder. – zzi 22:12, January 26, 2012 (UTC)
Rice Krispies!! SunXia (Chat) 22:44, January 26, 2012 (UTC)

This is a section header

And this is text under it.  Monchoman45  Talk  Contribs  Skystone  04:36,1/27/2012 

Trolololo

I spame you – zzi 03:58, January 29, 2012 (UTC)

User templates

Hi, just to check, but can anyone create a user page template here or do I have to request some kind of permission? I believe they are used for cross-wiki transclusion, aren't they? leviathan_89 17:46, 31 January, 2012 (UTC)

No, anyone is free to create a user page template. And yes, they are used for cross wiki transclusion.--GodPray  17:48,1/31/2012 

Kickbanned from chat

Hey God. I noticed one you used your bot to unkickban several users that were kickbanned from chat. How do you do it? —Technology Wizard ·Contribs· ~Talk~ ·E-Mail·  09:01,2/17/2012 

I did so manually, just with the bot account so it would not flood.-GodPray  20:57,2/17/2012