Community Central
Community Central

Wikia

A spontaneous and "sunny" sunflower ;-) for all the great and reliable work you're doing on Wikia -rieke 12 May, 2007   For doing the standard maintenance jobs that are too numerous to list and for working out routines that will help the entire Wikia community... a thank you awardAnd here's a flower as a wikithanks for you, this time a yellow roseThank you for helping me with the Neverwinter Wikia and sorting out some JavaScript. I was going to give you your award on Wikia Central but your talk page redirected here. That means that I had to give a general award that means something in every wiki. I have chosen a barnstar. Feel free to convert this award and/or transfer it. Basically, do whatever you want to do with this award
GHe

Hello, I'm GHe. I'm a Wikia janitor and administrator on various Wikia wikis. I also have lookupcontribs and spamregex permissions, so if you suspect cross-wiki vandalism or spamming from a user, feel free to contact me to get it verified and/or spam phrases blocked. If you have a question, concern, comment, or request, feel free to post it on my talk page. If I'm online, you can probably also find me in #Wikia (or #GHe) on freenode. (You can also e-mail me at Special:Emailuser/GHe, though the talk page is usually faster.)

MediaWiki On Kubernetes - Clément Goubert - 2024/04/19 12:14

Update currently served traffic to better reflect the current situation ← Older revision Revision as of 12:14, 19 April 2024 Line 8: Line 8:...

Wikimedia Cloud Services team/Opensource Contributions - Arturo Borrero Gonzalez - 2024/04/19 12:13

add 2024 section with a debian bug ← Older revision Revision as of 12:13, 19 April 2024 Line 1: Line 1: To help our goal of being good citizens to ups...

Analytics/Data Lake/Edits/Mediawiki history dumps/Python Dask examples - CristianCantoro - 2024/04/19 11:44