Community Central
Community Central

Wikia

A spontaneous and "sunny" sunflower ;-) for all the great and reliable work you're doing on Wikia -rieke 12 May, 2007   For doing the standard maintenance jobs that are too numerous to list and for working out routines that will help the entire Wikia community... a thank you awardAnd here's a flower as a wikithanks for you, this time a yellow roseThank you for helping me with the Neverwinter Wikia and sorting out some JavaScript. I was going to give you your award on Wikia Central but your talk page redirected here. That means that I had to give a general award that means something in every wiki. I have chosen a barnstar. Feel free to convert this award and/or transfer it. Basically, do whatever you want to do with this award
GHe

Hello, I'm GHe. I'm a Wikia janitor and administrator on various Wikia wikis. I also have lookupcontribs and spamregex permissions, so if you suspect cross-wiki vandalism or spamming from a user, feel free to contact me to get it verified and/or spam phrases blocked. If you have a question, concern, comment, or request, feel free to post it on my talk page. If I'm online, you can probably also find me in #Wikia (or #GHe) on freenode. (You can also e-mail me at Special:Emailuser/GHe, though the talk page is usually faster.)

GitLab/Webhooks - Ahmon Dancy - 2024/04/18 23:15

Add Bryan Davis to authors ← Older revision Revision as of 23:15, 18 April 2024 Line 1: Line 1: {{Tool {{Tool |name = gitlab-webho...

GitLab/Webhooks - BryanDavis - 2024/04/18 21:32

Administration: new instructions following implementation of phab:T362288 ← Older revision Revision as of 21:32, 18 April 2024 Line 39: Line 39: <...

CDN/Hardware - BBlack - 2024/04/18 21:17

Deployed hardware ← Older revision Revision as of 21:17, 18 April 2024 (One intermediate revision by the same user not shown) Line 41: Line 41: | drmrs...

Fundraising/SmashPig - Ejegg - 2024/04/18 20:16