FANDOM

The Delete page script account is used by Fandom Staff to make automated deletions across multiple pages or multiple wikis.

If you feel the script deleted a page it should not have deleted, any admin on this wiki can undelete that page. Please inform the Community Team about any problems with this script.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.