Community Central
Community Central
No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
{| id="w" width="100%" style="background: transparent; "
Major Contributor to the Battlefield Wiki, a Wiki dedicated to what else? BATTLEFIELD! Be sure to check us out and we'll see you on the Battlefield!

+
| valign="top" width="50%" style="background: #252525; border: 2px solid #000000; padding: .5em 1em; -moz-border-radius: 1em"|<div align=center><big><big><big>''Welcome Soldier!''</big></big></big></div>
  +
  +
==About Me==
  +
<span style="color:gold">Hello, Im awyman13 but please, call me Austin. Im an admin over at the [http://battlefield.wikia.com/wiki/User:Awyman13#Favorite_Animes Battlefield] Wiki. Im a PSN and LIVE Gamer who buys/rents dozens of games, namely RPGs, FPSs, and 3PSs. I am seasoned Battlefield Veteran along with my fellow squad mates '''subwiz''', '''crazyfresh1''', '''snooky094''' and more. Im '''awyman13''' and I'll see you on the Battlefield.</span>
  +
  +
==My Favorite Music==
  +
<span style="color:gold">Everyone like Music, especially me, and that can say a lot about a person. Im an all around Alterative guy but if i had to pick i would say my favorite genre is Alt. Rock. Im also an Alt. Punk and Alt. Metal guy but Rock is the best. I like some hip-hop/rap songs, depending on the songs themselves, but I HATE any form of country music. Some of my favortite bands are '''Rise Against''', '''Linkin Park''', '''Three Days Grace''', '''Fall Out Boy''', '''Flyleaf''', and plenty more!</span>
  +
  +
==Favorite Animes==
  +
<span style="color:gold">Yes I'm gulity of loving anime, especially since i loved watching '''Toonami''' growing up. Heres just a fraction of the best animes Im interested in! They're not in any particular order as i love pretty much all animes. </span>
  +
*<span style="color:gold">Bleach</span>
  +
*<span style="color:gold">Dragon Ball Series</span>
  +
*<span style="color:gold">Soul Eater</span>
  +