FANDOM


  • I wish I had thought to get a screenshot before it was too late; but hindsight is 20/20. I looked in my message notifications menu (the envelope) and one of the entries had a blue stripe next to it (similar to how I recall highlights being) and a note saying the had been removed from my message wall. Is this what it looks like when the "notify admins" checkbox is checked? This is the first time I have seen something like that. I am thinking it must be because it wouldn't make sense for Fandom to add a new feature now. Then again, they added that "moved content" indicator to the revision comparison feature.

      Loading editor
    • IIRC, I was notified in the past about someone removing a thread from my wall, so maybe they just added graphics to it.

        Loading editor
    • Huh. Okay then. If that is the case, then maybe I just didn't notice it before. Thanks.

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.