Well, the edits aren't gone. Disabling an account does not remove its contributions.
I feel like someone asked about this particular account a while ago but can't find the thread. Either way, it was probably a result of a bug in the script the account was running. In his blog about halting UCP migration, MisterWoodhouse mentioned something about issues with FANDOMbot reverting changes it shouldn't.