I forgot I was not signed into my account, wrote the message hit send and see it shows my IP... I'm quite embarrassed, I reposted the same message once I signed in so my user name shows, but can't seem to be able to delete the other one.
If you are worried about your privacy, use Special:Contact to ask to delete your post. Not sure if it will be granted, but without local administration, it is your best bet. Of course, if you didn't mention it here, there was little to no suspicion to connect both users, and people probably would not have noticed that it was you.
I deleted the post I made and left the anon one which I cannot remove, hope no one notices it's me, the wiki doesn't have much traffic anyways, so hopefully I'll get it removed later on if I'm granted rights or I'll contact staff. Thank you so much for the help Tupka217 and Mendes2!