FANDOM


  • Hello, I am Q8238q.

    When I edit a page and write the summary, I sometimes accidentally press the [E] key and go to classic editor. Then all my progress is not saved and I have to edit everything again.

    Is it possible if you could change this keyboard shortcut? It currently feels like pressing the [Q] key will close all my tabs.

      Loading editor
    • That's not how shortcuts should work. You can send in a bug report.

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.