FANDOM

• I NEED ANSWERS
    I started playing pokemon planet since last year, I found a Latin clan and I made friends who helped me understand the game since it is mostly in English. A few months ago a cherrish ball appeared to me in a treasure, I opened it surprised without knowing what it was and a suicide came out, I was very excited all that night. The next day, I wanted to access my account and I couldn't, you guys gave me ban for no reason or reason. I spoke to some friends I made and they said that maybe it was because some PM did not respond that people sent me when opening the Cherrish, I seriously understand the language little and I do not think it is a reason for them to suspect that I use any kind of hack. I was just starting to play and they banned me for no reason, my behavior was always adequate in this game so I at least demand an explanation of the reason for my ban, since I spent time in this game that still seems fun to me. I expect some response from a moderator my ID is jeancarlosn.

I say goodbye a little disgusted and waiting to have a response from a moderator, thanking you in advance for your attention.

Loading editor
    • This is not the website to appeal a ban on Pokemon Planet, you have to do so through the own support of Pokemon Planet. This is Community Central, where people go to ask for technical help on the Fandom network.

Loading editor
    • ok i will

Loading editor
    • I highly doubt you were banned for no reason. But even if so, there is nothing anyone, but that wiki's admins can do. Fandom's policy states something like this: "Wiki administrators can block users for any reason, including no reason at all".

Loading editor