FANDOM


  • If the text says "if this card attacks", is this the same as "if an attack is declared with this card"? Can the card Appropriate activate again after its first activation and still face up on the field?

      Loading editor
    • Hi, is this about Yu-Gi-Oh? Community Central is a wiki for all wikis, not just about a card game.

      Please ask in the Yu-Gi-Oh Discussions - you can find that here!

        Loading editor
    • Thank you very much

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.