FANDOM

• Are you an admin or a content moderator who would like to have your wiki scanned for general errors and have them automatically fixed?

I’ve been using AutoWikiBrowser since 2009 to scan selected wikis on our network in order to fix general errors, such as typos, misspelled words, grammar errors, punctuation errors, and wikitext errors. To see examples of these fixes, feel free to look at my bot’s contributions at God of War Wiki.

Today, I am proud to begin offering this service for all wikis on FANDOM, as long as the request meets a few guidelines, listed below.

• The requestor must be an admin on the wiki
    • The wiki must have at least 100 content pages
    • A wiki is not eligible to be scanned until 30 days have passed since the previous scan
    • Requests will be reviewed and completed in the order they are received

The reason for choosing 100 as the minimum number of pages is that on a wiki with fewer than 100 pages, the admin(s) can manually review all pages within a reasonable amount of time.

If your wiki meets those guidelines and you want your wiki to be scanned, submit your request here. A link to the request page can also be found on the navigation menu: REQUESTS > Staff help > AWB bot scan.

Loading editor
    • First here :3

Loading editor
    • i dont thank you for not help 

Loading editor
    • Hello no i am not Admin i am just user of wiki ,i have problems with fandom guys,hes I described the problem.

Loading editor
    • Oh wow!

Loading editor
    • I am confused on the spellings, what if the word is not misspelled but it was wrong choice of the word? I mean as than and then and it's and its.

Loading editor
    • Merrystar
      Merrystar removed this reply because:
      off-topic
      03:28, October 8, 2018
      This reply has been removed
    • Merrystar
      off-topic
      03:27, October 8, 2018
    • Merrystar
      off-topic
      03:27, October 8, 2018