Xd1358

• I live in Sweden
  • My occupation is student
  • Bio Wookieepedia administrator since 2011
  • [Show More]
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Hello,

I would first of all like to say that I am a fan of your 57,000+ edits and other countless contributions to the Star Wars community. However I am quite offended by the labelling of Jogwad Swogwod as "Nonsence". There is no nonsence involved with Jogwad Swogwod. He is serious business. Don't believe me? Just check out the website his fans made for him.

www.jogwadswogwod.com

Yours sincerely, Jogwad Swogwod's biggest fan

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • ??

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Good evening, Xd1358 / ecks!

I wish to address my infinite block case on the starwars.fandom.com. As I was told, you have blocked me for sockpuppeteering because you believe Naberria is a fake account of https://starwars.fandom.com/wiki/User:Mauser and I can only assure that this person is definitely not me. In 2007, I did not even possess a computer because to that time I was only 12 years old. 

I have tried to reach you over the assigned IRC Wookieepedia channel aswell as Discord but have not received anything upon my case with the block ID #88517.