FANDOM

Wiki-LPS100

aka LPS100

• I was born on December 28
  • My occupation is I'm in a Professional Art School so any hiatus I mgiht have soon, you now know why.
  • I am Genderfluid
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Just thought I'd ask, and take this time to wish you a Merry Christmas.  May the Lord be with you, Rockatoa, Brickticks out!

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Once upon a time, there was a little duckling, but he was lost.  He was looking for his mama, but couldn't find her.  Then, he saw a goose, and thought he would protect him.  But the goose had evil intentions, and began to chase the poor little duckling.  The duckling cried out for help, and the Mallard Calvary arrived, but they were too far away to reach the duckling in time.  That was when I, your narrator, stepped into the fray.  Clutching my only pinecone, I hurled it at the goose!  It spashed down, mere inches from the goose.  Distracted, the goose didn't even see the little duckling duck behind enemy lines, and thus the Mallard Calvary arrived just in time!  The goose was defeated, and quickly made a hasty retreat!  The Mallard Calvary assisted the duckling aith finding his mother.  And i, your narrator, went home to sleep, for a battle of this magnitude was surely tiresome.  And that's the story of the battle of the duckling, at taneycomo.  The End.

By Brickticks, based on the real life event know as the battle of the duckling at taneycomo.

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor