FANDOM

Universalguardian1003

aka Uni, DM

• I live in Missouri
  • I was born on June 21
  • My occupation is being a geology geek, music theory and STEM nerd, taxonomy maniac, fantasy and sci-fi fan, local history lover, and a foreign food fiend
  • I am an enigmatic lady with broad interests
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Hello, Uni. It is nice to meet you, I am a former bureaucrat and current admin of MarioWiki. I heard you resolved your problem on PokéFanon: Admin Forum:Was I right 9 years ago. It sounds painful that you had to let go of close friends. I thought it would be great to share you my problem because I think I have a similar problem with your old issue.