Tono555

VSTF Vanguard
  • I live in Republic City
  • I was born on September 7
  • My occupation is College student
  • I am The Solution
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • You just deleted my profile and blocked me for supposedly spamming. I only just signed up yesterday. I had the time to fill out my profile and edit something on the Krypton page. What spam? WTH?! Unblock me, please. -User: AmeliaWysocki

Loading editor
  • Hello.

I noticed that you reverted my edits and blocked me on a wikia a few hours ago.

I would like to explain myself and hopefully make you understand my actions and why I feel I should be allowed to do it.

I created said wikia about 5 or 6 years ago under a different username. That username was "ShoReWol". I was young and didn't think much of what information I put on the wiki. Years later I forgot about the wikia and had closed my account that I founded the wikia with in 2017 because personal reasons and no longer wanting to use the previous username, but the information on the wikia remained.

Because that was half a decade ago and I had not even made this account by that point I obviously didn't make this account admin or give it any power, so the edits I made were the best effort I could do to erase the information on the wikia.

I can hopefully provide concrete enough proof of my previous username and information on the wikia and why I want it removed in more detail if you give me a chance to carry this conversation somewhere private as the reasons are quite embarrassing and I do not want them out in the open for everyone to see.

Loading editor
  • YO WHAT THE FUCK MAN ARE YOU NOT ABLE TO READ OR ARE YOU JUST BLIND? I CLOSED DOWN ALL THE PAGES FOR A REASON AND YOU COULDN'T EVEN READ MY FINAL WARNING I PUT ON THE "Agent 6" ARTICLE STATING THAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU STILL REVERT THE PAGES WHEN THE WIKI IS CLOSING DOWN. STOP REVERTING THE PAGES. THE WIKI IS CLOSING DOWN AND THIS IS NOT VANDALISM. YOU ARE THE VANDAL IN THIS SITUATION