FANDOM

Kamikaze839

• I live in a house
  • I was born on June 11
  • My occupation is being a sarcastic, smartalecey individual
  • I am Male
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Hi, I was blocked on Bleach Answers wikia by SunXia. But I didn't break any rules. I answered one question and sent three questions. Admin had no reason to block me. Can you talk to her, please? Thank you.

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Is it Envy from fullmetal?

Loading editor
  • Hi Kamikaze,

Are you helping out on Community Central? How are you? I'm still here on CC, though!

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • If you click on my user name and go to my profile, you can find the link to the TRINE WIKI that I am editing. Hope this helps??? Xdiana.

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • A contributor called Unok (http://community.wikia.com/wiki/Message_Wall:Unok) don't let me to add my wiki to shonen jump template. Please help me :(

Loading editor
    • Unfortunately, he is correct in removing it. The template is for mangas that are released in the Shonen Jump Magazine, which Samurai Deeper Kyo is not. Samurai Deeper Kyo is released in Weekly Shonen Magazine, something entirely different. So therefore, it should not be on that template regardless of whether its wiki is affiliated with the Shonen Jump wiki as the actual manga itself is not part of Shonen Jump's catalog.

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Hi. I appreciate that you are trying to help out with the adoption requests, and I absolutely appreciate when you unblank one as you did with Adoption:Partials_Wiki. That sort of thing is very helpful.

However, please do not close a request; I prefer to at least see them. If somebody wishes to withdraw a request all they have to do is leave a comment to that effect (or in this case a link to his other request).

thanks!

Loading editor