JK55556

aka JK

• I live in Chicago
  • I was born on March 2
  • My occupation is Human
  • I am Male
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Thanks for your reply on my thread. But i dont have 200 pages and i just started the wiki. Could you support me? Adopt me as a user? talk to you soon.

Loading editor
    • If you don't have 200 pages, then you can't apply for a spotlight yet.

I saw your blog about the wiki. Firstly, it's a good idea to put the link directly into the blog so users can get their quickly. Secondly, you should further explain what the wiki is about so you can attract contributors.

Loading editor
    • i cant add the link due to me being new. It says. JK could you check out the wiki and put your thoughts or contribute?

Loading editor
    • I've taken a look. I recommend you update the main page, theme, and wordmark to make the wiki more appealing to contributors.

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Well it's the 16th in here so it's probably the 16th in Chicago (If that's the clock you guys are using). I think that's how the nominations work:

Mes:

1. Sunny (I'll send you a clean pic)
    2. Kacie (I can't decide which style)
    3. Sean (I'll send a clean pic later along with Sunny's)
    4. Ben (Style B)
    5. Rose

Not mes:

1. Abby (JK(I am talking about you, I do nominate her))
    2. IDK I can't find goo ones
      Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Hello. You must use an image with a 16:9 aspect ratio (for example, 800х450рх or 400х225рх).

Loading editor
  • All of his/her contributions are commenting on pages.

Loading editor
    • Ok...Is that a problem?

Loading editor
    • Um... I might have been too suspicious. It's just weird for me because it's not only 2 contributions.

Sorry for wasting your time 😕

Loading editor
    • Don't worry about it! If anything, this demonstrates that you are a good admin by reporting any suspicious activity to me.

Loading editor