• My occupation is Portfolio Manager, Wikian
  • I am Male
  • Bio Wiki Developer
  • [Show More]
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Please give me a second chance on ScumBob Wiki and Anti-ScumBob wiki

I miss those wikis

The first wiki I may have joined was SML Wiki, but the first wikis I actively contributed to were ScumBob Wiki and Anti-ScumBob Wiki

I loved it there. I loved coming back every day and contributing.

I'm getting the gang back together (that is, CartoonEverything and AlternativeHuman93, because I don't know where CheeseCrocker has gone), and we can all negotiate it together.

We can implement the policy I suggested to you.

And sorry, I copied and pasted it here.

Loading editor
    • View all 12 replies
    • We have decided to keep you blocked for another month.

Loading editor
    • Ok.

Can you at least implement that policy though.

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Hello, I was checking on categories here on Community Central, when I came across a page you made on User:Golfpecks256/favor for 120d. Since it uses a lot of potential categories, and with "favor" in the title, I was wondering if you still needed it or if the categories could be removed in any other way. You are completely free to have a sandbox (and it is encouraged!), but it seems a bit like a forgotten page somewhere.

Loading editor
    • Yes, the categories are not needed. If there's any way to remove the categories, please be my guest, but if not, then you can delete the page too.

Loading editor
    • For now I just wrapped it in includeonly tags, which means that they can still be used anywhere else (and it is pretty visible if there's need for change). It shouldn't break the page any further (fingers crossed). Thanks.

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor