FANDOM

FloweyWick999

aka Flower Witch

• I live in Despair.
  • I was born on February 10
  • My occupation is Reading and writing. Watching and reviewing. Commenting and editing.
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • I hope you dont leave. I see your work is good. I'am starting up my encyclopedic wiki if your interested please get back to me thanks. link is on my page.

Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Hi, 

Hopefully we can sort out your problem with the contact mail here 🙂

I see one about a bot. The reply there was a list of instructions for setting up the bot's userpage:

• Clearly identify the account as a bot
    • Link to its owner's user talk page for questions
    • Encourage users to have the bot blocked by an admin if its automated edits are causing damage to the community — the block can be lifted after the causes for the damaging edits are understood and fixed

Once you've done that, you can let Yuri know and he can bot the account.

The other one was a social issue. That's the one that had a second message that hasn't been replied to yet. Your reply contained links, so Courtney can look at the problem.

Or maybe I've missed something else?

Loading editor
    • I remember it like this:

• I sent a message about a user that harasses people, but I didn't provide links, so a day or two later I sent one with links.
      • The second message I sent got a long reply about how to resolve a situation with a bad Admin, and it felt very automated and it pretty much ignored almost everything I addressed in the request, and I specifically said that the user in question has a history of harassing people and that I was wondering if what I provided was enough to warrant the user getting globally blocked.
      • The third message I sent had much of the same links and one different link. I still haven't gotten a reply yet, I think; I deleted a lot of emails today.