• My occupation is Being The Boss :P
  • I am The Queen Bee XD

• Welcome to my Message Wall! ^^

Cb-0

Ember M
Dfb
Sayori
Heya, fellow fan and editor

I'm Ember! If you're on my Message Wall then you probably came from a Staff member's blog, probably one regarding some big change, or from a Thread where I asked for some coding help. Maybe you saw me on someone else's Wall or blog, or reporting a vandal, or perhaps on an Adoption Request or just in the Wiki Activity, and now you're here, so welcome :P I've been on Wikia (soon to be FANDOM) as an anon since late 2012 and with an account since early 2013. I've been an Admin and Crat on several Wikis since early 2014 and a Mod, Chat Mod and Rollback since 2015. I'm considering adopting a few more Wikis, as well, and have founded a couple.

I'm not very active on CC, I mostly only comment on Staff changes or am here to get codes for my Wikis. I know a considerable bit about coding, so go ahead and ask me if you need help with anything or if you would like to borrow any of my codes for yourself, I can help and would love to see what you make :P I will assist you to the best of my abilities, and if I can't then I'll direct you to someone who can, or I can make a Thread for you asking if you're shy to :P

Feel free to send me a message about anything, I love to chat! ^^ :) Here are some guidelines to help with specific messages (list is collapsible):

• Feel free to message me here if you have concerns regarding any Wiki I'm an Admin or Mod on, or just ask on that specific Wiki. I will link another Admin, or one of the Admins if it's a Wiki I'm only a Mod or Rollback on, if further help is required.