FANDOM

F039A6C4

aka f03 (f o three)

• I live in illinois
  • I was born on December 1
  • My occupation is software developer
  • I am male
  • Bio You should know why my username is such a random hex number.

If you don't then read this: http://community.fandom.com/wiki/User:F039A6C4/about my pseudonym

P.S. Try entering my username into TinyURL. See what you get.
  • [Show More]

u can post on my wall

but it better not be spam or cyber bullying

if ur advertising ur wiki thats ok with me

A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Hi. Thank you for adding to our blogs, and it was interesting to see how Kahoot got you your name. Unfortunately, your writing isn't really a blog. A blog is an essay, usually related to the wiki it's on, that gives advice or starts a conversation among the community. On this wiki, blogs should be about Fandom, wikis on Fandom, or the contributors here.

Have a look at Community Highlights for some examples of the best blogs written by the Central community. Or you could look for a Fandom community more closely related to your topic and try there.

I have moved your blog but perhaps you can try again sometime!

Merry Christmas, by the way. Though your Xmas blog has been deleted for being one line only (so not long enough to be an actual blog post), I wish you christmas cheer regardless. Thanks for the words. The same advice above applies here.

Thank you

Loading editor
  • I'm replying to a comment you made: "its still not okay. if a thread had no replies 4 a long time then leave it alone": Question | Love Robin's wall.