FANDOM

ChelyabinskPlayer32498

aka the one and only Vaska.

Blocked
  • I live in the hood. (Kaliningrad, Russia.)
  • I was born on January 24
  • My occupation is smoking Panama red. (gamer, Twitch streamer, FANDOM user.)
  • I am a street soldier. (non-binary.)
A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Hey there. It's great to see you giving adoption response to adoption requests. However, it's advised not to give a specific time frame of when the adoption request will be reviewed, because Fandom Staff don't review adoption request every business day. Also, it's advised not to say "I must mention that you meet the requirements for adopting a wiki" or something like that, because it's possible that the user can be blocked on other wikis. Even if a user meet the editing requirements, if they indeed blocked on other wikis, their request will be denied.

There are also adoption templates that you can use to directly respond to others instead of writing sentences again and again for every adoption request. My subpage lists all of the existing adoption templates in this wiki. If you desire to use the adoption template, don't forget to sign your name with four tildes.

Just a few helpful advice for you the next time you begin an unofficial response for adoption request . If you have any questions, feel free to contact me on my wall. :)

Loading editor
    • This reply has been removed
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • I'm sorry what the recent management has done to you in the wiki. Never in my life have I seen an admin block and be so toxic. Even though I know you wanted to support the new admin on the wiki could you please go to this page.

https://community.fandom.com/wiki/Message_Wall:HighJewElfKing