Community Central
Community Central
Line 347: Line 347:

Hi, I'm an admin of the [http://inazuma-eleven.wikia.com/wiki/Inazuma_Eleven_Wiki Inazuma Eleven Wiki] and I would like to ask a spotlight of the wiki.

Hi, I'm an admin of the [http://inazuma-eleven.wikia.com/wiki/Inazuma_Eleven_Wiki Inazuma Eleven Wiki] and I would like to ask a spotlight of the wiki.

[[File:InazumaTM.png|thumb|Can this be the photo used for the spotlight?]]

[[File:InazumaTM.png|thumb|Can this be the photo used for the spotlight?]]
I checked all of the requirements, well... when I left this message, the wiki had 2154 pages, and i multiplied it with 0.2(which is 1/5), which the answer becomes 430.8. Which means the stubs must be lower than that, and our current stub count is 376. So our wiki passes the stub test. Also our front page is looking good too. We are not holding any projects or looking for new admins and rollbacks. As for the shortpages, it's not really accurate, some of our articles have slideshows and videos in which counts them as articles that aren't stubs but because the shortpages count the info, the Special:Shortpages isn't accurate. We don't use inappropriate photos and we have a community message. Also, i'm an active admin. I've also checked the uncategorized pages, there aren't any articles that doesn't have a category. I've also deleted all the articles needed to be deleted under the candidates for deletion.
+