Community Central
Community Central
Approved for Help
Toriko Wiki (6/1)
Deadman Wonderland Wiki (6/3)

To request Content Team help with your wiki, post the name of the wiki and a brief description. Sign your post with ~~~~.

Before you post your request, make sure that the wiki follows the best practices listed on the article page.

UPDATE: Hello everyone. Some of you may know me, but allow me to introduce myself. I'm Joe, and I've been working on our Gaming wikis for the last 3+ years. In my new role as Content Manager, I am now the person dedicated to fulfilling the community requests made here—custom themes, logos, main page designs, etc. Because I want to help as many wikis as possible, I've lowered the minimum article count criteria from 250 to 100 articles. I've rolled up my sleeves and am ready to go, so let's get those requests coming in! :) JoePlay WikiaStaff.png (talk)

Archive 1

Redwall

I'm not sure why we were removed from the 'approved' list here. Yes, our request was posted in December, and while I have been in contact with Scarecroe, our request has yet to be fulfilled, or even started for that matter, after approximately 2-3 months now. So, given that, shouldn't we still be in the 'approved' list? I don't want to be forgotten. -- LordTBT Talk! 17:55, March 6, 2011 (UTC)

I just wanted to now note that it has been three (3) months since my request, and it has not been fulfilled, and I was told that after 1 month of waiting originally, I had waited too long. -- LordTBT Talk! 00:00, March 19, 2011 (UTC)
I know (having recently visited your wiki) and I pinged the content team about it even before I saw your message here. They do appreciate your patience. -- Wendy (talk) 02:46, March 31, 2011 (UTC)
Done! Contacted LordTBT and completed his request. JoePlay WikiaStaff.png (talk) 19:47, April 28, 2011 (UTC)

Deadliest Fiction Wiki