Community Central
Community Central

Subnautica Wiki[]

Link to your wiki: Subnautica Wiki

Hi ;)

A little design fix for a template request: We added these Templates. Now the Insights/wantedpages is screwed up. Is it possible to replace the #ifexist on the template with some code? This would fix the problem. Or is there anything I can do to fix that?

Gussilinie (talk) 00:07, May 27, 2017 (UTC)

Magician Wiki[]

Link to your wiki: Magician Wiki

Hello Sir,

I'm an admin on Magician Wiki(A webtoon serise).We need help in desiging our wiki skin, Main page and infobox.

Clash . BikashTalk 07:54, April 21, 2017 (UTC)
Hi Clash.Bikash. Magician Wiki is in good spape, so I added it to the approved list and will follow up with you there. JoePlay Fandom-Staff.png (talk) 15:38, April 21, 2017 (UTC)

Military Wiki[]

http://military.wikia.com/wiki/Main_Page

Hi, could you please disable the achievements function on the military wiki. The wiki doesn't need it due to the low activity of contributors and I have heard it's going away anyway. Reguyla (talk) 16:45, April 22, 2017 (UTC)

Script error: No such module "AnResponses". to disable/ enable achievements. Minato826(Talk to ANOOP)(Contributions) 16:57, April 22, 2017 (UTC)
Thanks for the prompt and correct response, Minato. I see that the achievements feature has already been disabled at Military Wiki. JoePlay Fandom-Staff.png (talk) 16:17, April 24, 2017 (UTC)

Gilmore Girls[]

Link to your wiki: Gilmore Girls

Hello!

I'd like to request help with giving the main page headers with the official font of the series, Sackers Antique Roman Solid AT, such as it is done here. :) Thanks very much!

Kind regards, Virvar (talk) 16:41, April 29, 2017 (UTC)

Hi Virvar. Gilmore Girls Wiki looks good, so I added it to the list and will follow up with you there. JoePlay Fandom-Staff.png (talk) 15:11, May 1, 2017 (UTC)

Big Hero 6 Wiki[]

Link to your wiki: bighero6.wikia.com

Hello JoePlay,