FANDOM

RfA Blurb

Hi! Can I be an Administrator on this Wiki? I've had experience with a few Wikis as Administrators, and one a Bureaucrat. I check up on the Adoptions Requests Page and clarify several doubts. I'm quite experienced in Userrights managements, and I'm an expert in deletion, blocks and rollbacking. I can also do range blocks. So, if you feel that I'm ready to be promoted, please do so. I see that none has been promoted this year, so I would like to request a promotion. I'm currently looking for Wikia Employment to join as a volunteering Helper. --Arceus The God of Pokemon 16:03, May 14, 2011 (UTC)

Support

Oppose

1. erm... --BassJapas(Talk) 16:00, May 14, 2011 (UTC)
  2. This wiki does not need any more administrators. Between myself, the rest of the VSTF team, and Wikia staff it is handled pretty well.
    1) Being a local administrator has nothing to do with adoption requests. That is handled by Helpers, which is also unrelated to local administrator here.
    2) User rights management is also unrelated, as there are no bureaucrats here, this community wiki is managed by Wikia staff.
    3) There have been no new admins here because no new admins are needed. The staff and volunteer team keep it covered.
    If you would like to be employed with Wikia, please see the Hiring page on the corporate wiki. --CharitwoTalk 16:18, May 14, 2011 (UTC)
  3. Have to agree with the above. Not needed.  Monchoman45  Talk  Contribs  Skystone  16:33,5/14/2011