Community Central
Community Central
(→‎Reviews Wiki: new section)
(→‎Linkin Park: new section)
Line 413: Line 413:

--[[User:Jewntansoath|JewntansOath]] <sup>[[User talk:Jewntansoath|Contact Me]]</sup> 17:18, 20 May 2009 (UTC)

--[[User:Jewntansoath|JewntansOath]] <sup>[[User talk:Jewntansoath|Contact Me]]</sup> 17:18, 20 May 2009 (UTC)
  +
  +
== Linkin Park ==
  +
  +
I believe that I am a valuable editor to this wiki and have made many contributions. I designed a new Ip welcome template and welcomed a few users who were not welcomed when they first edited. I have made over 200 edits to this wiki in no time and have even made my own cross-wiki template for my user page.
  +
  +
I have every single Linkin Park song, even the ep's and the newly released "New Divide" so I can get quick reference (Name, Album, Year etc). '''[[User:ChesterB|<span style="color:Lime">Chester</span>]] [[User talk:ChesterB|<span style="color:Lime">Talk</span>]]''' 18:09, 20 May 2009 (UTC)

Revision as of 18:09, 20 May 2009

This page is where you can request administrator and/or bureaucrat rights on communities without an active admin and/or bureaucrat team. Before you post your request, please make sure you are active on the wiki and that you meet the guidelines listed below.

Following a successful adoption, you will receive administrator rights for 30 days. After this period, please reapply for permanent administrator and bureaucrat user rights with the "extend permissions" forum. A Wiki Representative will review your request, which will be determined based on activity and rights usage.

Please allow up to one week (7 business days) for a response to your adoption request. Requests are generally — but not always — reviewed in the order they were received.

We look forward to having you adopt one of our communities!

Guidelines

AdoptionCheckmark You can adopt a wiki if...
  • The admins/bureaucrats have been inactive (not editing or engaging with the wiki) for at least 60 days.