FANDOM

• Pgtv12AJPW

Hello! And welcome to my first ever blog! So, you all might be wondering, “Why are you a jammer on Animal Jam Play Wild?” Well, it’s all because of my Chosen Wolves Duke, Earl and Tranquil BraveWolf! The first day I started playing ajpw in my pgtv12 account was on 9/26/2016 and I was impressed by the graphics, the community, everything! The game was where I met my fav YouTuber Rainbow Lemur. He and I have been buddies since! I might explain more about this on another blog so I would love to see what you think!

Read more >
  • JayELandry

Visit my Wiki

September 22, 2019 by JayELandry

Hey everyone, love Disney and Nickelodeon? Well come check out the DisNick Wiki, it's got all things Disney and Nickelodeon relate! I've already done most of the posts on here, so you can help out. My wiki's got movies, tv shows, tv channels, merchandises, the actors, creators, and much more!

Read more >
  • RIles 1

Donovan dublanche

September 22, 2019 by RIles 1

Nom prénom : Donovan Dublanche.

Date: lieu de naissance : 31 décembre 2004 (14 ans) en vendée à Sable d'Olonne.

Famille:  à une soeur, mère?, Père? aucune autre information.

Origine : Français, Japonais.

Loisir :  Mangas.

Je n'écris pas quand son objectif sera moins flou PS: désoler si j'ai fais des fautes le genre est maintenant décrit il est loisir n'est plus plus les mangas alor je changeais je voulais ecrire je savais pas alor j'ai fais sur mon ancien ami.

Read more >
  • Trevorkylesmith

House of Anubis

September 21, 2019 by Trevorkylesmith

bless up

Read more >
  • FishTank

Organized spaces on Fandom

September 21, 2019 by FishTank