Community Central
Community Central
(Formatting.)
No edit summary

(2 intermediate revisions by one other user not shown)
Line 21: Line 21:

:Hello, I am a maintenance admin and don't have user rights only admin. -- [[User:Bunai Di|Bunai Di]] <sup>[[User_talk:Bunai Di|(talk)]]</sup> 07:57, January 27, 2019 (UTC)

:Hello, I am a maintenance admin and don't have user rights only admin. -- [[User:Bunai Di|Bunai Di]] <sup>[[User_talk:Bunai Di|(talk)]]</sup> 07:57, January 27, 2019 (UTC)
  +
[[Category:Adoption requests|{{PAGENAME}}]]

+
{{AdoptionResponse}}
  +
Hello! I saw that you stopped editing in 2014. In order to meet the requirements, you must be editing every day consecutively for one week or seven days.
  +
  +
Also, make sure to let your fellow editors know of your upcoming leadership through a discussion or blog post, and allow them to respond for at least a week. [[w:c:utau:User:Bunai Di|Bunai Di]], a fellow admin of yours, was recently active, so also ask her support on your plans to adopt the wiki.
  +
  +
Once you've done all that, you'll then be eligible for bureaucrat rights. <span style = "color:#B0851B"><big>~</big></span> <small>'''[[User:CosmotheChocobo|<span style = "color:#ECB327">COƧMO THE CHOCOBO</span>]]''' </small><span style = "color:#B0851B">|</span> [[Message Wall:CosmotheChocobo|<span style="color:#B0851B"><small>MESSAGE?</small></span>]] <span style = "color:#B0851B">|</span> <span style = "color:#B0851B"><small>at 17:55, Jan 27, 2019 (UTC)</small></span>
  +
  +
:Hello. There is an active bureaucrat, so the wiki is not eligible for adoption. You'll have to contact [[w:c:utau:Message Wall:CandyCaneMoe|CandyCaneMoe]] about getting admin rights. [[User:JoePlay|<b>JoePlay</b>]] https://vignette2.wikia.nocookie.net/joeplayground/images/e/e5/FandomStaff.png [[User talk:JoePlay|<font size="1">(talk)</font>]] 16:08, January 29, 2019 (UTC)
  +

[[Category:Completed requests]]

Latest revision as of 16:08, 29 January 2019