Community Central
Community Central
No edit summary
Tag: Visual edit
m (Reverted edits by AntiAntifa1312 (script))
Line 1: Line 1:
<div class="forumheader"></div>
+
<div class="forumheader">[[Adoption:Requests|Adoption requests]] '''→''' {{PAGENAME}}</div>

<!-- Please put your request under this line. Be sure to sign your request with four tildes: ~~~~ -->

<!-- Please put your request under this line. Be sure to sign your request with four tildes: ~~~~ -->
  +
'''What is your username?''' [[User:Boredooo|Boredooo]]
  +
  +
'''Please link to the wiki here: ''' [[w:c:ravenshome|Raven's Home Wiki]]
  +
  +
'''How many edits have you made on that wiki?''' I have made 1,244 edits
  +
  +
'''How many days/months have you been editing there?''' I have been editing on there since February 3, 2019.
  +
  +
'''On the Special Pages → Special:ListAdmins when was the last time an admin edited, and who was it?''' The last person that edited there was RuneMagle and it was on March 27, 2020.
  +
  +
'''Any other information:''' I’m already Content Moderator on the wiki and I think I can contribute more if I was admin and also make the wiki the best for more people to join.
  +
  +
{{AdoptionResponse}}
  +
Hello there! Your adoption is in the right, a staff member will review it tomorrow. I checked over your contributions, and i must mention that you meet the requirements for adopting a wiki which are contributing for not less than a week, waiting until after two months (April 2019), and have made at least one new page. So, that will do it.
  +
  +
{{User:ChelyabinskPlayer32498/signature}}
  +
  +
{{AdoptionResponse/activebureaucrat|ravenshome|RuneMagle}}[[User:Love Robin|Love Robin]] ([[User talk:Love Robin|talk]]) 20:19, March 29, 2020 (UTC)

[[Category:TV/Movie adoption requests|{{PAGENAME}}]]

[[Category:TV/Movie adoption requests|{{PAGENAME}}]]

Revision as of 04:23, 31 March 2020

Adoption requests Raven's Home Wiki (2)

What is your username? Boredooo