On legacy I know a user page would be automatically created to the newcomers. This is no longer the case on UCP. Some times I see this log for users that have never contributed nor commented on the wiki.
What does this log means exactly?
Does the user was on that wiki when he/she created the account and that would be enough for the log?
How does that affect the current wiki?
If it does not affect the wiki in any way, what is this log useful for?