Hello, I am Q8238q.
When I edit a page and write the summary, I sometimes accidentally press the [E] key and go to classic editor. Then all my progress is not saved and I have to edit everything again.
Is it possible if you could change this keyboard shortcut? It currently feels like pressing the [Q] key will close all my tabs.