when ever a user edit a table, somehow after publishing, there are extra line inside the cell. and it's got worse if you change Visual Mode to Source Mode then back to Visual again. it's adding more lines.
i test edit one example table in the suspected pages, and it really is adding extra lines. while i'm only doing minor editing. This happen across pages with tables.... currently i assume it's all tables but not all of them.
this is the link to one example of page with tables =Mystery_Crates#Items
this is the History of that pages that show the user is doing minor editing, and somehow adding 9 extralines which have to be removed. history extralines